Contact Us


Laboratories of Molecular Anthropology and Microbiome Research
Stephenson Research and Technology Center
101 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73019

For general inquiries, contact
Dr. Courtney A. Hofman, Dr. Brian Kemp, Dr. Cecil M. Lewis, Jr., Dr. Laura-Isobel McCall,or Dr. Krithi Sankaranarayanan.
For media inquiries, contact Research Campus Strategic Communications Director
Jana Smith.
For website inquiries, contact our webmaster at

Department of Anthropology
455 West Lindsey
Dale Hall Tower 521
Norman, OK 73019

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Stephenson Life Sciences Research Center, Room 1000
101 Stephenson Parkway
Norman, OK 73019

Department of Microbiology and Plant Biology
135 George Lynn Cross Hall
770 Van Vleet Oval
Norman, OK 73019